To Blog or …. That is the question.-WackyWhatever?

Conversation:-
Blogger to Non-Blogger.
Non-Blogger,
“So… How much you making out of all that writing I see you doing–You look furiously busy?”
Blogger,
“Nothing. I enjoy writing, it’s a compulsion really.”
Non-Blogger,
“Nothing..?”
Blogger
“Yes, as I said, most days I simply have to write.”
Non-Blogger,
“Oh. It something like Alcoholism.”
Blogger,
“No, of course not. I love to share my interests and as I said I have to write.”
Non-Blogger,
“But…–Shouldn’t you be getting something out of it, apart from the knowledge that you’re addicted… I mean?”
Blogger,
“That is the point! I am getting something out.”

Leave a Reply

